U
Z
Urbanksi, Larry ljbanski@uslink.com Zell, Kris (Thomson) kzell@cmithun.com
    Ziemke Sr., Dave zee_49@charter.net
    Ziemke, Katherine kathyziemke@gmail.com
    Ziemke. Koreen koreenz@gmail.com
       
V

Vahle, Jay jdvahle@comcast.net    
VandenBosch, Sara (Campbell) bones.1@earthlink.net    
VanDeWiele, Carla (Carlson) vande@iw.net    
VanDeWiele, Jerry & Candace jcvandew@yahoo.com    
Van De Wiele, Julie hvandew@charter.net    
Vandromme, Mark vander@cableone.net    
Van Moer, Greg Jedslawncare@live.com
Voges, T.J. wfctiger25@gmail.com    
Von Ahsen, Gordon & Kathy vonahsen@harlannet.com    
Von Bokern jackvb@frontiernet.net    
Voss, Duane duaneceonav@hotmail.com    
Voss, Thomas tvoss@isd.net    
W

Ware, Jim james.h.ware@gmail.com Williams, Don don8601@aol.com
Warren, Don warren@oakes.k12.nd.us Wilson, Judy jwilson@bevcomm.net
Weilage, Julie (Stoltenburg) hotmail55310@tds.net Withrow, Bonnie (Hippe) bonniegail3@gmail.com
Weisbrich, Gary g42cat@rrcnet.org Wojahn, Paulette Rignell pmwojahn@yahoo.com
Weisbrich, Terry tjweisbrich@msn.com Wolfe, Dennis bigdwolfe@msn.com
Wendorff, Jon jawendo62@gmail.com Wolseth, Judy (Burda) rjwolseth@hotmail.com
Wensman, Gretchen (Anderson) gmwensma@ties2net Wyffels, Duane C. dwyffels@cox.net
Westberg, Mike mikew1231@hotmail.com    
Whipple, Blaine (Bob) blaine.whipple@yahoo.com    
Whiting, Melissa (Polzine) kirk_whiting@msn.com    
Wigen Jr., Orwill jrwigen43@gmail.com    
Willard, Meah dwillard@hutchtel.net    
X

       
       
       
       
       
Y

Yzerman, Steve SteveY19@hotmail.com    
       
       
       
       

[Directory Home] [A-J] [K-T]